Come And Meet Us

Monthly Meetings are held on the last Wednesday of the month at the Toongabbie Community Centre on the corner of Toongabbie and Targo Roads (except for December, when there is no meeting).

Meetings begin at 7.30pm, guests are always welcome.

Members and guests are also invited to the Toongabbie Hotel at 6:30PM for a meal and friendly get together prior to the club meeting

Check the Calendar for the date of the next meeting. See you there!

Club Mailing Address

BMW TOURING CLUB OF NSW
PO BOX 549
ERMINGTON NSW 1700
AUSTRALIA

Contact Lists

(If all else fails email webmaster@bmwtcnsw.org.au, mobile 0412 105 300)

Executive

PresidentChuck Hamiltonpresident@bmwtcnsw.org.au
Vice-PresidentJason Boyd 0412 858 880vicepresident@bmwtcnsw.org.au
SecretaryJohn Rayner0415 104 830secretary@bmwtcnsw.org.au
TreasurerBob Madell0428 115 299 treasurer@bmwtcnsw.org.au

Office Holders

Membership SecretaryMarie Pennykid0428 393 093membership@bmwtcnsw.org.au
EditorAlan Pennykid0427 393 093editor@bmwtcnsw.org.au
Motorcycle Council of NSW DelegateBob Whitehead Bob Madell mccdelegate1@bmwtcnsw.org.au
BMW Clubs Australia DelegateTrevor Dean0409 407 409bmwcadelegate@bmwtcnsw.org.au
RegaliaDave Beers0401 444 567regalia@bmwtcnsw.org.au
Assets & ArchivesMal Cattermole0409 179 419assets@bmwtcnsw.org.au
Public OfficerAl Peters0407 829 033publicofficer@bmwtcnsw.org.au
Spare Parts/Club ToolsRob Edgar0408 161 107spares@bmwtcnsw.org.au
Ride Calendar CollationJason Boyd0407 829 033vicepresident@bmwtcnsw.org.au
Club Point ScoresJason Boyd0407 829 033vicepresident@bmwtcnsw.org.au
Editorial AssistantsTony Conliffe Al Peters
Webmaster (acting - position is now vacant)John Visser0412 105 300webmaster@bmwtcnsw.org.au

Regional Ride Coordinators

ACTDave Ramsay02 6278 3895actcoordinator@bmwtcnsw.org.au
HunterRobert Tiedemanhuntercoordinator@bmwtcnsw.org.au
Mid North Coast & North CoastLin van Coppenhagen0417 098 255northcoastcoordinator@ bmwtcnsw.org.au
Central West (position vacant)
South CoastTony Schmidt0407 494 229southcoastcoordinator@bmwtcnsw.org.au

Classic Register Registrars

North CoastDamien O'Toole0419 29 69 39nthcoastregister@bmwtcnsw.org.au
South CoastSteve Treloar0439 739 876 02 6495 0636sthcoastregister@bmwtcnsw.org.au
Central WestVacant
Sydney NorthCraig Hancock0419 557 014sydneynthregister@bmwtcnsw.org.au
Sydney South?
Sydney WestPerry Gilsenansydneywestregister@bmwtcnsw.org.au

PDF Download for instructions on how to apply for Historic Vehicle Registration